Resident Reviews
97.58% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Sena - 3/6/2015
    we moved her in September, 2014 and LOVE it soooo much! Leasing staff is very friendly and helpful, maintenance takes care of issues quickly, the property is always so clean, has a lot of amenities, and the sizes of the apartments are HUGE!!!
  • Alicia - 3/4/2016
    I've been here for about 4 months...and love it. It's a really quiet community. The amenities are great, management is really nice and works to get service issues fixed fast. I've had no issues and will def be renewing my lease.
  • Alfye Gore - 3/9/2016
    I have been looking for the right place since August of last year do to some complications with my last home. I fell in love with the vibe and good energy of the staff. Every time they greeted me with a smile and were very polite and patient with me. I even went through promove to help me find the perfect place for me and this place was at the top! I just couldn't get away from this place so I didn't. I moved on the first and everything was at it should. The staff made sure of it! It's quiet and peaceful. The neighbors I have met have been very welcoming. I can't ask for a better community.
  • Nick Washington - 10/17/2017
    The apartments are nice amenities are nice but is there a groundsman here? Trash on the terrace levels of every building. Spider webs everywhere. I'm a high rise building engineer now but I started off as a apartment maintenance supervisor and the attention to detail and curb appeal here is sub par and needs to be addressed. There's either needs to be a new grounds person or 2 grounds persons. The entire maintenance staff should be picking up debris first thing in the morning I don't even see that. Whoever the supervisor is here needs to run a tighter ship.
  • Eugene Sulprizio - 2/16/2018
    I've enjoyed being at the Veridian. People are friendly and if you have a problem they resolve it immediately. Kind people in the leasing office just makes living here very pleasant.
  • DES - 2/16/2018
    I've lived at Veridian for almost 2 years and have had absolutely no problems with Staff (Leasing and Maintenance). They're always friendly, patient and helpful. Very helpful and get whatever needs to be done within a reasonable time. . If I have a complaint about anything it is about feeling safe here when other Tenants and/or their guests follow me in the gates. There's a lot of crime here in GA, I moved here because I felt safe. The gates always work and aren't broken every day. Tenants need to use their badges & have their guests use the key pad. . Overall, Veridian is a very nice place to live. They try their best to make us happy. There are many occasions when they celebrate a holiday or have events for everyone to meet their neighbors. (Definitely NOT a necessity for this to be a nice place to live, but greatly appreciated)
  • Mark - 2/19/2018
    This place has been beyond my expectations. I enjoy the quiet neighborhood and its convenient location.
  • Dariya Baskerville - 2/22/2018
    Nothing but great experience here.
  • Dariya Baskerville - 2/22/2018
    Nothing but great experience here.
  • Brandon Agar - 2/24/2018
    When we first moved in we were faced with many problems, but throughout our stay the team in the leasing office has consistently fixed everything in a timely manner. We couldn't be more pleased with the property, the green space, and all the amenities that come with being a resident here. We like it so much we are going through the process of signing our second lease! Veridian is an absolute steal for the price in this area. Happy to recommend this property to any and all.
  • KB - 4/5/2019
    Love the dog-friendly environment and the grounds to walk them on. The apartments are spacious and everything works well. When I have asked for a minor maintenance, it was taken care of efficiently. Staff is friendly!
  • Catherine Sutton - 9/12/2019
    The Wine Down Wednesday was fun and I got a chance to meet some of my neighbors. Thank you Sam, London and LaDonna for a great time. Catherine
  • Traci Davis - 9/12/2019
    I moved in to Veridian At Sandy Springs back in April of 2019. The manager and staff have been amazing. Always friendly and willing to help. I had a maintenance issue that was resolved right away. I recently attended the Wind Down Wednesday event and had a blast! I met several nice people who also live here. I am looking forward to the next event!